windmill
windmill
windmill
windmill
Angus Journal Logo
Copyright © 2001
Angus Productions Inc


home calendar events membership ads juniors request

Click here for more information

View Tour Itinerary

 

Click here to go to the Nebraska Junior Angus Association website.

 Current Member Production Sale Calendar



Seated Left to Right: President Dave Nichols, Chambers; Sec/Mgr Suzy Hebbert, Ashby; Vice- President Brett Weers, Beatrice; Past President Brock Foxhoven, Crofton.
Standing Left to Right: Northeast Director John Carlson, Columbus; South Director Jeff Ruggles, McCook; Central Director Danny Poss, Scotia; West Director Matt Dolezal, Rushville;  North Director Ben Andrews, Bassett; Southeast Director Mark Laflin, Crab Orchard.  Not pictured: Commercial Director Chris Fryzek, Madrid.

2018 Nebraska Angus Association Board of Directors


President
Dave Nichols, Chambers
402-340-3810
nichols@kmtel.net

Vice President
Brett Weers, Beatrice
402-806-1627
baweers2@gmail.com

Secretary/Manager
Suzy Hebbert, Ashby
308-577-6700
info@nebraskaangus.org

Past President
Brock Foxhoven, Crofton
402-640-5386
brock_foxhoven@yahoo.com

Commercial Director
(Term Expires Dec 2017)
Chris Fryzek, Madrid
308-353-6317
fryzek45@gmail.com

Southeast Director
(Term Expires 2019)
Mark Laflin, Crab Orchard
402-223-8360
laflinangusfarms@gmail.com

West Director
(Term Expires Dec 2019)
Matt Dolezal, Rushville
308-360-0368
mdolezal@crinet.com

North Director
(Term Expires Dec 2018)
Ben Andrews, Bassett
402-382-8181
ben@svr-angus.com

Central Director
(Term Expires Dec 2018)
Danny Poss, Scotia
308-541-0417
possangus@nctc.net

South Director
(term expires Dec 2018)
Jeff Ruggles
308-340-8831
ruggles_jeff@yahoo.com

Northeast Director
(term expires 2019)
John Carlson, Columbus
402-176-6468
john.carlson@sandypine.com

NE outline
cow and calf top
cow and calf bottom

Nebraska Angus
Association

Suzy Hebbert
Secretary/Manager
PO Box 150
Ashby, NE 69333
(308) 577-6700
info@nebraskaangus.org