Angus Journal Logo
Copyright © 2001
Angus Productions Inc

home calendar events membership ads request juniors request
The Nebraska Junior Angus Association information can now be found at this address: Click here to go to their page.

2018-2019 Junior Officers/Directors & Advisors

2018-2019 Junior Officers & Directors

Pictured from left to right: Rachel Smith-Historian, Miranda Raithel- Membership Director, Miles Stagemeyer- Director, Jace Stagemeyer- 2nd Vice President, Kyra Meyer-1st Vice President, Reagan Skow- President, and Caitlin Havelka-Nelsen- Secretary/Treasurer.
Not pictured: Chris Fryzek- Commercial Director & Chase Cotton- Membership Director

2018-2019 Junior Advisors

Pictured from left to right: Brandon & Kami Meyer, Michelle & Kent Nelson, and Tiffany & Brian Stoller.

NE outline
cow and calf top
cow and calf bottom

Nebraska Angus

Margo Lehn
PO Box 245
Long Pine, NE 69217

Nebraska Angus Queen New

NE Junior Officer Application New

NE Junior Officer By-Laws New

NE Junior Angus Show Rules New

NE Junior Angus State Show Entry Form New