windmill
windmill
windmill
windmill
Angus Journal Logo
Copyright © 2001
Angus Productions Inc


home calendar events membership ads juniors request

 Current Member Production Sale Calendar



Front Row: L to R: Dave Nichols, Vice President; Brock Foxhoven, President; Suzy Hebbert, Sec/Mgr; Vince Bickel, Past President

Back Row, L to R: John Carlson, Northeast Director; Jeff Ruggles, South Director; Danny Poss, Central Director; Matt Dolezal, West Director; Brett Weers, Southeast Director; Chris Fryzek, Commercial Director; Ben Andrews, North Director.

2017 Nebraska Angus Association Board of Directors


President
Brock Foxhoven, Crofton
402-640-5386
brock_foxhoven@yahoo.com

Vice President
Dave Nichols, Chambers
402-340-3810
nichols@kmtel.net

Secretary/Manager
Suzy Hebbert, Ashby
308-577-6700
info@nebraskaangus.org

Past President
Vince Bickel, Gordon
308-360-0336
vmbickel@gpcom.net

Commercial Director
(Term Expires Dec 2017)
Chris Fryzek, Madrid
308-353-6317
fryzek45@gmail.com

Southeast Director
(Term Expires Dec 2017)
Brett Weers, Diller
402-806-1627
baweers2@gmail.com

West Director
(Term Expires Dec 2017)
Matt Dolezal, Rushville
308-360-0368
mdolezal@crinet.com

North Director
(Term Expires Dec 2018)
Ben Andrews, Bassett
402-382-8181
ben@svr-angus.com

Central Director
(Term Expires Dec 2018)
Danny Poss, Scotia
308-541-0417
possangus@nctc.net

South Director
(term expires Dec 2018)
Jeff Ruggles
308-30-8831
ruggles_jeff@yahoo.com

Northeast Director
(term expires Dec 2017)
John Carlson, Columbus
402-176-6468
john.carlson@sandypine.com

NE outline
cow and calf top
cow and calf bottom

Nebraska Angus
Association

Suzy Hebbert
Secretary/Manager
PO Box 150
Ashby, NE 69333
(308) 577-6700
info@nebraskaangus.org