windmill
windmill
windmill
windmill
Angus Journal Logo
Copyright © 2001
Angus Productions Inc


home calendar events membership ads juniors request




Current Member Production Sale Calendar


Front Row: Left to Right – Vince Bickel, Vice President- Gordon; Suzy Hebbert, Sec/Mgr-Ashby; Trevor Lienemann, President- Princeton.
Back Row: Left to Right – Dave Nichols, North Director- Chambers; Danny Poss, Central Director- Scotia; Brett Weers, Southeast Director- Beatrice; Chris Fryzek, Commercial Director- Madrid; and Brandon Meyer, South Director- Blue Hill.
Not Pictured: Dru Uden, Past President; Brock Foxhoven, Northeast Director; Matt Dolezal, West Director.

2015 Nebraska Angus Association Board of Directors

Trevor Lienemann, President
1150 Broad St.
Princeton, NE 68404
402-560-5385
tlienemann@diodecom.net

Vince Bickel, Vice President
2860 630th Rd
Gordon, NE 69343
308-360-0336
vmbickel@gpcom.net

Suzy Hebbert, Sec/Mgr.
P.O. Box 150
Ashby, NE 69333
308-577-6700
info@nebraskaangus.org

Dru Uden, Past President
1524 G Rd
Franklin, NE 68939
308-470-0740
tcranch@frontiernet.net

Matt Dolezal, West Director
3138 650th Road
Gordon, NE 69343
308-360-0368
mdolezal@crinet.com

Dave Nichols, North Director
47976 853rd Rd
Chambers, NE 68725
(402) 340-3810
nichols@kmtel.net

Danny Poss, Central Director
48981 801st Road
Scotia, NE 68875
308-571-0417
possangus@nctc.net

Brandon Meyer, South Director
1459 Rd AA
Blue Hill, NE 68930
402-756-2488
bkmeyer@gtmc.net

Brock Foxhoven, Northeast Director
55290 887 Rd
Crofton, NE 68730
(402) 388-2478
brock_foxhoven@yahoo.com

Brett Weers, Southeast Director
33944 SW 142 Rd
Beatrice, NE 68310
(402) 806-1627
baweers2@gmail.com

Chris Fryzek, Commercial Representative
76210 Rd 335
Madrid, NE 69150
(308) 353-6317
fryzek45@gmail.com

Jerry Connealy, American Angus Association Board Member
PO Box 96
Whitman, NE 69366
(308) 544-6552
jsconnealy@gmail.com

NE outline
cow and calf top
cow and calf bottom

Nebraska Angus
Association

Suzy Hebbert
Secretary/Manager
PO Box 150
Ashby, NE 69333
(308) 577-6700
info@nebraskaangus.org