windmill
windmill
windmill
windmill
Angus Journal Logo
Copyright © 2001
Angus Productions Inc


home calendar events membership ads request juniors request

Introducing Our New Secretary/Manager

It is a great pleasure to introduce our new Secretary/Manager Margo Lehn. Margo and her family, husband Jason and daughter Jaiden, make their home in Long Pine, NE. She brings extensive clerical experience, office management and scheduling, an understanding of tax reports, vast knowledge of information management, business and people skills to the position. She is also familiar with livestock and the Angus business, being raised on a commercial Angus ranch in North Central Nebraska. She’ll be a quick study when it comes to learning about the position and it won’t be long until she begins to put “her stamp” on events, activities, publications and communication.

We have already begun the transition to her employment, having many conversations on what to expect in the next few months. Watch for information about our office changeover, our new address and a phone number through email news updates. Our email address (info@nebraskaangus.org) and website (www.nebraskaangus.org) will remain the same, at this time. Membership renewals will be sent out after the first of the year. We have lots of “office setup” steps to complete yet and it will all take time. Please be patient but don’t hesitate to reach out to Margo and welcome her to our "Angus Family".

 

Click here to go to the Nebraska Junior Angus Association website.

 Current Member Production Sale Calendar


2019 Board photo coming soon

2019 Nebraska Angus Association Board of Directors


President
Brett Weers /Beatrice
402/806-1627
baweers2@gmail.com

Secretary/Manager
Margo Lehn
(phone number coming soon)
info@nebraskaangus.org

Past President
Dave Nichols/Chambers
402/340-3810
nichols@kmtel.net

Vice President
Danny Poss/Scotia
308/571-0417
possangus@nctc.net

Commercial Director
(term expires 12/19)
Jay Nordhausen
308/289-1548
jay.nordhausen@gmail.com

Southeast Director
(Term Expires 2019)
Mark Laflin, Crab Orchard
402-223-8360
laflinangusfarms@gmail.com

West Director
(Term Expires Dec 2019)
Matt Dolezal, Rushville
308-360-0368
mdolezal@crinet.com

North Director
(Term Expires Dec 2020)
Ben Andrews, Bassett
402-382-8181
ben@svr-angus.com

Central Director
(term expires 12/20)
Jeff Johnson
308/870-0265
lonesomeriverranchllc@gmail.com

South Director
(term expires Dec 2020)
Jeff Ruggles
308-340-8831
ruggles_jeff@yahoo.com

Northeast Director
(term expires 2019)
John Carlson, Columbus
402-176-6468
john.carlson@sandypine.com

NE outline
cow and calf top
cow and calf bottom

Nebraska Angus
Association

Margo Lehn
Secretary/Manager
PO Box 245
Long Pine, NE 69217
402-760-0386
info@nebraskaangus.org